Tips from a Ex-Pro Player In not getting banned

Let me put this in bold letters really quick (I AM NOT A EX PRO LEAGUE PLAYER, I PLAYED A BATTLE ROYALE AND OTHER GAMES PROFESSIONALLY)

Hey guys, my name is Ben (and yes im not the real federal reserve chairman) I use to be a pro in a certain battle royale game. I have a lot of experience in pro scenes, and before you say "well Ben, battle royale is not league so how can you tell us how not to get banned?". Ok so yes, Im not the greatest at League of Legends and Im no pro in it, but I have found ways to get around being easily detected even by fellow pro players in games. So I guess here are just some general tips and I hope this helps if you are going to try to go pro in any game (especially with skills.)

1. BE NICE

Look, it really just sucks to have anyone toxic in the community. Trust me I know this game gets irritating and so do a lot of games, but the more you are dick and stand out, the more they will notice you. I remember for example some people in the pro community I was apart of, would just become dicks and ego others out. You never know who people are connected to, and you never know what they are capable of. Just be nice to anyone that asks you how you got so good and give them some.. maybe false advice.

2. Detected, Hide, and Deny

I know getting detected (if it ever happens) sucks, but the constant battle between skills and AC has been around since the need for AC. It is hard to tell your friends or teammates that you got banned. Luckily you can Deny and just get another account and say you were banned for being toxic or one of the million other reasons you can get banned on LoL. I had to hide so many accounts and had to keep getting new ones every time a skill was detected.

3. The Middle of the Pack